Unser Team

sigrid_deutsch_nemitz

Sigrid Deutsch-Nemitz
Geschäftsleitung


deutsch-nemitz@lugc.de

Gabriela-Strautz-Irgang

Gabriela Strautz
Geschäftsleitung


strautz@lugc.de

anja-pajonzeck

Anja Pajonzeck
Ausbildung zur
Fachassistentin Lohn und Gehalt


pajonzeck@lugc.de

mariola-kupzcyk

Mariola Kupczyk
Lohnsachbearbeiterin


kupczyk@lugc.de

Petra Kürschner
Lohnsachbearbeiterin


kuerschner@lugc.de

Selina Hauer
Auszubildende


hauer@lugc.de

Sarah Schätzle
Lohnsachbearbeiterin


schaetzle@lugc.de

Maria Graf
Lohnsachbearbeiterin


graf@lugc.de

Ludmilla Grabar
Lohnsachbearbeiterin


grabar@lugc.de

Nicole Hanser
Lohnsachbearbeiterin


hanser@lugc.de

Lohn- und GehaltsCentrum